Team

Texel 2019

Address:
University of Cologne
Biocenter, Institute of Zoology
Zülpicher Straße 47b, 50674 Cologne
Building 304


Head

Prof. Martin Paul Nawrot

Prof. Dr. Martin Nawrot
Room 2.316

Email: mnawrot@uni-koeln.de
Phone: +49-221-470-7307
Fax:      +49-221-470-4889


Experimental Lab Management

Dr. Nina Deisig

Dr. Nina Deisig
Room 2.315

Email: ndeisig@uni-koeln.de
Phone: +49-221-470-4152
Fax:      +49-221-470-4889


Postdocs

Dr. Vahid Rostami
Room 2.314

Email: vrostami@uni-koeln.de
Phone: +49-221-470-6463
Fax:      +49-221-470-4889

Dr. Viktor Bardos
Room 1.411

Email: vbardos2@uni-koeln.de
Phone: +49-221-470-5207
Fax:      +49-221-470-4889


PhD Students

Cansu Arican
Room 2.314

Email: c.arican@uni-koeln.de
Phone: +49-221-470-6463
Fax:      +49-221-470-4889

Rinaldo Betkiewicz
Bernstein Center for
Computational Neuroscience
Berlin

Email: rinaldo.betkiewicz@bccn-berlin.de
Phone: +49-30-2093-6247

Anna-Maria Jürgensen
Room 2.315

Email: a.juergensen@uni-koeln.de
Phone: +49-221-470-4152
Fax:      +49-221-470-4889

Hannes Rapp
Room 2.315

Email: hrapp1@smail.uni-koeln.de
Phone: +49-221-470-4152
Fax:      +49-221-470-4889

Panagiotis Sakagiannis
Room 2.315

Email: p.sakagiannis@uni-koeln.de
Phone: +49-221-470-4152
Fax:      +49-221-470-4889

Magdalena Springer
Room 2.315

Email: magdalena.springer@uni-koeln.de
Phone: +49-221-470-4152
Fax:      +49-221-470-4889


Master Students

Malvina Kuschmann
Room 2.314

Email: mkuschma@smail.uni-koeln.de
Phone: +49-221-470-6463
Fax:      +49-221-470-4889

Felix Schmitt
Room 2.315

Email: felix.schmitt@students.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49-221-470-4152
Fax:      +49-221-470-4889


Guest Scientist

Dr. Gregor Gebhardt
Room 2.315

Email: gregor.gebhardt@gmail.com
Phone: +49-221-470-4152
Fax:      +49-221-470-4889

Ph.D. Afshin Khalili
Leibniz Institut Magdeburg

Cologne Office:
Room 2.314

Email: akhalili@uni-koeln.de
Phone: +49-221-470-4152
Fax:      +49-221-470-4889


Student Helpers


Alumni

Dr. Moritz Deger
Postdoc

Dr. Thomas Rost
Postdoc / PhD Student

Marita Metzler
PhD Student

Email: maritametzler@posteo.de

Miriam Faxel
Master Student

Nasima Razizadeh
Master Student

Email: n.razizadeh@smail.uni-koeln.de

Susanne Hindennach
Master Candidate

Janice Bulk
Bachelor Candidate

Alice Dahlhoff
Bachelor Candidate

Katharina Pinger
Bachelor Candidate